關於Fiona

Fiona CameronFiona Cameron感到非常榮幸能在紐約市總部提供私人住宅和酒店管理服務。得益於她的見解、非凡的人格魅力、領先的管理和培訓經驗,獨具慧眼的私人客戶們得以因此而獲得更多的服務。

Cameron-Williams女士曾在英國接受過培訓,並在瑞士有名的理諾士酒店管理學院獲得她的工商管理學碩士文憑。最近,她還在華盛頓協議學校獲得企業禮儀及國際禮節證書。

她曾在中東皇室工作多年,也在美國多個高級階層住戶舉辦的貴賓活動裡負責協議管理,監管關於高級官員的接待工作,並且幫助世界各地的客戶招聘和培訓新人員。

Cameron-Williams女士現在在紐約市科技學院的酒店管理部任職副教授,並且也在協議與外交國際 – 禮賓官員協會的導師項目中擔任主席的職務。

Cameron-Williams女士能為您設計一套量身訂造的培訓課程。請聯繫我們以便我們為您提供評價和建議。

About Fiona

Fiona Cameron is pleased to offer Private Residence and Hospitality Consultancy services from her headquarters in New York City. Discerning private clients can now take advantage of her insights, professional and personal grace, and cutting-edge managerial and training expertise.

Ms. Cameron was trained in the United Kingdom and received her MBA from the prestigious Les Roches School of Hotel Management  in Switzerland. In addition, she was recently certified by the Protocol School of Washington as a Corporate Etiquette and International Protocol Consultant.

During her career she spent many years in the Middle East working for Royalty, managed numerous homes for high profile families in various parts of the United States where she managed protocol for VIP events, supervised the care of visiting dignitaries, and honed her natural ability to recruit and build teams of superior service professionals from around the world.

Currently Fiona is an Adjunct Professor at New York City College of Technology – CUNY – in the Department of Hospitality Management as well as has taken on the role of Chair for Protocol and Diplomacy International , Protocol Officers Association Mentoring Program.

Ms Cameron can develop a customized training program to meet your specific needs. Please contact us today for your assessment and suggestions.